Custom Contact Forms - en to zh translation catalogue (293 entries)

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 无效的文章 ID。

en: Sorry, you cannot read this post.
zh: 对不起，您无法阅读这篇文章。

en: The post type "%s" is not valid
zh: 文章类型 “%s”是无效的

en: Invalid form ID.
zh: 无效的表单ID

en: Sorry, you cannot view forms.
zh: 对不起，您不能查看表单。

en: Invalid form.
zh: 无效的表单

en: Sorry, you cannot view this form.
zh: 对不起，您不能查看此表单。

en: The form cannot be deleted.
zh: 该表格​​不能删除。

en: Permanently deleted form
zh: 永久删除表单

en: Deleted post
zh: 已删除文章。

en: Form Field Choices
zh: 字段选项

en: Custom Contact Forms will not work unless pretty permalinks (not default) are enabled. Please update your <a href="%s">permalinks settings</a>.
zh: 自定义表单无法工作，需要启用固定链接，请更新您的<a href="%s">固定链接</a>设置。

en: <a href="%s">Forms and Submissions</a>
zh: <a href=“%s”>表单和提交数据</a>

en: Forms and Submissions
zh: 表单和提交信息

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Form Fields
zh: 表单字段

en: Allowed file extensions are %s.
zh: 允许的文件扩展名是 %s。

en: Max file size is %d MB.
zh: 最大文件大小是 %d MB。

en: Street Address
zh: 详细地址

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址第二行

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State
zh: 国家

en: ZIP Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State / Region / Province
zh: 国家 / 地区 / 省

en: ZIP / Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Email
zh: 邮件

en: Confirm Email
zh: 确认电子邮箱

en: First
zh: 首页

en: Last
zh: 尾页

en: HH
zh: 小时

en: MM
zh: 分

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Form Submission Columns
zh: 表单提交列表

en: Submissions
zh: 查看提交信息

en: At a Glance
zh: 简介

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save your new form to see a preview.
zh: 保存并预览

en: Created on:
zh: 创建时间

en: Author:
zh: 作者

en: Number of fields:
zh: 字段数量

en: Number of submissions:
zh: 信息数量

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: (No title)
zh: (无标题)

en: Manage Form
zh: 管理表单

en: Form Title
zh: 表单标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Number of Fields
zh: 字段数量

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: 年/月/日 g:i:s A

en: %s ago
zh: %s 以前

en: Y/m/d
zh: 年/月/日

en: Forms
zh: 通用表单

en: Form
zh: 通用表单

en: New Form
zh: 新建表单

en: Add New Form
zh: 添加新表单

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑表单

en: View Form
zh: 查看表单

en: Search Forms
zh: 搜索表单

en: No forms found.
zh: 没有找到表单

en: No forms found in trash.
zh: 没有表单在垃圾桶里。

en: This field is required.
zh: 必填项目

en: This file is too big (%d MB max)
zh: 此文件是太大 (超过%d MB)

en: An upload error occurred.
zh: 上传时出错。

en: File contains an invalid extension.
zh: 文件格式不对，请检查。

en: Your reCAPTCHA response was incorrect.
zh: 您的验证码不正确。

en: This field is required
zh: 此栏为必填项。

en: This phone number is too short
zh: 电话号码太短

en: This phone number contains invalid characters.
zh: 电话号码格式错误

en: This phone number is not 10 digits.
zh: 电话号码不足10位。

en: This is not a valid email
zh: 不是有效的邮箱

en: Emails do not match.
zh: 邮箱不匹配

en: First name is required.
zh: 姓是必须填写的

en: Last name is required.
zh: 名是必须填写的

en: This is not a valid URL. URL's must start with http(s)://
zh: 无效的网站地址，url必须是以http://开头

en: Date is required.
zh: 日期必须填写。

en: This date is not valid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: Hour is required.
zh: 小时无效

en: This is not a valid hour.
zh: 这是无效的小时

en: Minute is required.
zh: 分钟要必须填写。

en: This is not a valid minute.
zh: 是一个无效的分钟。

en: AM/PM is required.
zh: AM/PM 必须填写。

en: Form submitted from
zh: 表单来源

en: Form submitter IP
zh: 表单提交IP地址

en: %s: Form Submission
zh: %s: 表单提交

en:  to "%s"
zh:  到 “%s”

en: Thank you for your submission.
zh: 感谢你提交的信息。

en: Custom Contact Forms is experiencing issues.
zh: 通用表单系统遇到了问题。

en: There is an issue with synchronizing data. Please try deactivating all other plugins and activating the TwentyFifteen theme. If this fixes the problem, you have a plugin or theme conflict. If it does not, please post in the <a href="%s">support forums</a> or <a href="%s">Github</a>.
zh: 数据同步问题。请尝试停用所有其他插件并激活 TwentyFifteen 主题。如果这修正了问题，你有插件或者主题的冲突。如果它不存在，请在<a href=“%s”>支持论坛</a>或<a href=“%s”>Github</a>。

en: Manage Forms
zh: 管理表单

en: Existing Forms
zh: 现有表单

en: Standard Fields
zh: 标准字段

en: Special Fields
zh: 特殊字段

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: &larr; Drag fields from the left here.
zh: &larr; 从左边拖到这里。

en: Insert into post
zh: 插入到文章

en: Save Form
zh: 保存表单

en: Form Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Form Title:
zh: 表单标题

en: Form Description:
zh: 表单描述

en: Button Text:
zh: 按钮文本

en: On form completion:
zh: 表单完成:

en: Show text
zh: 显示文本

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Redirect URL:
zh: 重定向 URL:

en: Completion Message:
zh: 完成消息:

en: Pause form:
zh: 暂停表单：

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Pause Message:
zh: 暂停的消息:

en: Form Notifications
zh: 表单通知

en: Send Email Notifications:
zh: 发送电子邮件通知:

en: "To" Email Addresses (comma separated):
zh: 发送电子邮件地址 (用逗号分隔):

en: "From" Email Address Type:
zh: 表单邮件地址类型

en: WordPress Default
zh: WordPress 默认

en: Custom Email
zh: 确认电子邮箱

en: Form Field
zh: 表单域

en: You can set the notification emails from address to be the WP default, a custom email address, or pull the address from a field in the form.
zh: 你可以设置通知电子邮件发件人地址要 WP 默认情况下，自定义电子邮件地址，或从表单中的字段的地址。

en: Custom "From" Email Address:
zh: 自定义”发件人”电子邮件地址:

en: Pull "From" Email Dynamically from Field:
zh: 拉”从”动态地从域的电子邮件:

en: "From" Name Type:
zh: 表单名称类型：

en: Custom Name
zh: 默认名称

en: You can set the notification emails from name to be a custom name or pull the name from a field in the form.
zh: 从名称自定义名称或拉从表单中的字段的名称，您可以设置通知电子邮件。

en: Custom "From" Name:
zh: 默认来自名称：

en: Pull "From" Name Dynamically from Field:
zh: 从字段中获取来源名称：

en: Email Subject Type:
zh: Email主题类型：

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Custom Subject
zh: 自定义主题

en: You can set the notification emails subject line to be the CCF default, custom text, or pull the subject from a field in the form.
zh: 你可以设置通知电子邮件主题行成为通用表单默认的文本，或获取表单字段中的主题。

en: Custom Email Subject:
zh: 默认邮件主题：

en: Pull Email Subject Dynamically from Field:
zh: 从字段中获取邮件主题：

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: <span>&larr;</span> Click on a field to edit it.
zh: <span>←</span>单击字段来编辑它。

en: Internal Unique Slug
zh: 独一无二的URL地址

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Initial Value:
zh: 初始值:

en: Required:
zh: 必填：

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Class Name:
zh: 样式名称

en: Placeholder Text:
zh: 占位文本：

en: Allowed File Extensions (comma separate):
zh: 允许的文件扩展名 (用逗号分开):

en: If left blank, will default to all extensions registered by WordPress. If you use a file extension or mime type not <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/get_allowed_mime_types">whitelisted by WordPress</a>, you will need to filter and manually whitelist the new extension.
zh: 如果左侧为空，则将默认为所有注册的 WordPress 的扩展。如果您使用的文件扩展名或 mime 类型没有<a href=“http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/get_allowed_mime_types”>列入白名单的 WordPress</a>，你将需要筛选器和手动白新的扩展。

en: Max File Size (in MB):
zh: 最大文件大小 (以 mb 为单位):

en: If left blank, will default to %d MB. Maximum allowed by server is %d MB.
zh: 如果左侧为空，则将默认为 %d MB。服务器所允许的最大值是 %d MB。

en: reCAPTCHA is a simple captcha service provided by Google. <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/intro/index.html">Learn more</a>
zh: 验证码是由谷歌提供的简单验证码服务。<a target=“_blank” href=“https://www.google.com/recaptcha/intro/index.html”>了解更多</a>

en: Site Key:
zh: 网站的key:

en: Don't have one?
zh: 没有一个人吗?

en: Secret Key:
zh: 秘钥：

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: HTML Content:
zh: HTML内容

en: Heading:
zh: 标题

en: Sub Heading:
zh: 子标题：

en: Enable Date Select
zh: 启用日期选择

en: Enable Time Select
zh: 启用时间选择

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: International
zh: 国际的

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Require Confirmation:
zh: 需要确认:

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Manage field choices:
zh: 管理字段选择:

en: Note: If an option does not have a "value", it will not be considered a valid selection if the field is required. The "value" is what's read, stored, and displayed in the submission.
zh: 注: 如果选项没有一个”值”，如果该字段是必需，它将不是一个有效值。”值”是读取、 存储和显示在提交里的信息。

en: You currently have no forms. Add some!
zh: 你目前有没有表单。添加一些吧!

en: Allowed file extensions are {{ extensions }}.
zh: 允许的文件扩展名 (用逗号分开):

en: Max file size is {{ file_size }} MB.
zh: 最大文件大小是 {{file_size}} MB。

en: An example choice
zh: 示例选择

en: Arbitrary block of HTML.
zh: HTML内容

en: Section Heading
zh: 区段标题

en: This is the sub-heading text.
zh: 这是子标题文本。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶

en: There is a problem with this form. Is it trashed or deleted?
zh: 表单出现问题。要删除吗?

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: There are no submissions.
zh: 没有提交的信息。

en: Add Form
zh: 添加新表单

en: Single Line Text
zh: 单行文本

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选

en: Paragraph Text
zh: 多行文本框

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏域

en: File Upload
zh: 上传文件

en: Section Header
zh: 标题区域

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Address
zh: 详细地址

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: reCAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: You have no email fields
zh: 你有没有电子邮件字段

en: You have no name fields
zh: 你有没有名称字段

en: You have no applicable fields
zh: 你有没有适用的字段

en: Invalid date
zh: 日期无效。

en: Field Label
zh: 字段标签

en: Form Submission
zh: 表单提交

en: This form is paused right now. Check back later!
zh: 这种形式现在已暂停。稍候回来检查!

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: This is not a valid phone number.
zh: 这不是一个有效的电话号码。

en: This phone number is not 10 digits
zh: 电话号码不足10位。

en: This is not an allowed file extension
zh: 这是不允许的文件扩展名

en: This file is bigger than
zh: 此文件太大

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 出现未知错误！

en: Form Submissions
zh: 表单提交信息

en: Did you just upgrade to a post 6.0 version of Custom Contact Forms? If so, you might need to upgrade your database to use your old forms. Please backup your database before running the upgrade.
zh: 你只是升级到邮政 6.0 版本的通用表单?如果是这样，你可能需要升级您的数据库使用你旧的形式。请在运行升级之前备份您的数据库。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Dismiss
zh: 解除

en: Database update complete.
zh: 数据库更新完成。

en: Add a custom contact form to a sidebar.
zh: 将通用表单添加到边栏。

en: Custom Contact Form
zh: 通用内容表单

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Choose a form:
zh: 选择一个表单：

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh: 无效评论 ID。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
zh: 抱歉，您无权删除该评论。

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
zh: 不能删除该评论。

en: Permanently deleted comment
zh: 永久删除评论

en: Deleted comment
zh: 删除评论

en: The route base must be overridden
zh: URL必须被重写

en: The post type must be overridden
zh: 文章类型必须被覆盖

en: Invalid post type
zh: 无效的文章类型

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh: 对不起，您不允许发布在本网站上。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您没有编辑文章的权限。

en: No data supplied
zh: 无数据

en: No Content-Type supplied
zh: 没有提供的内容类型

en: No Content-Disposition supplied
zh: 没有内容处置提供

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied
zh: 无效的内容处置提供

en: Content hash did not match expected
zh: 内容哈希不匹配

en: Could not open file handle
zh: 不能打开的文件句柄

en: Invalid featured image.
zh: 无效的特色的图片。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this post
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑这篇文章。

en: The object type must be overridden
zh: 对象类型必须重写

en: Invalid meta ID.
zh: 无效的元 id。

en: Meta does not belong to this object
zh: 元不属于此对象

en: %s is marked as a protected field.
zh: %s 被标记为受保护的字段。

en: %s contains serialized data.
zh: %s 包含序列化的数据。

en: Invalid meta key.
zh: 无效的元键。

en: Invalid existing meta data for action.
zh: 现有元数据无效的行为。

en: Invalid provided meta data for action.
zh: 无效的行动提供元数据。

en: Could not update meta.
zh: 无法更新元。

en: Missing meta key.
zh: 失踪的 meta 键。

en: Missing meta value.
zh: 缺少数值

en: Could not add meta.
zh: 不能添加元。

en: Could not delete meta.
zh: 无法删除元。

en: Deleted meta
zh: 已删除的元

en: Sorry, you cannot view the revisions for this post.
zh: 对不起，您不能查看这篇文章的订正。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh: 这篇文章还有一个新版本。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权删除该文章。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh: 不能删除这篇文章。

en: Permanently deleted post
zh: 永久删除的文章

en: Cannot view post type
zh: 不能查看文章类型

en: Sorry, you cannot view this revision
zh: 对不起，您不能查看此修订

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 由于这是一篇受保护的文章，此处并无摘录。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh: 文章类型不能修改。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type
zh: 对不起，你不允许创建此类型的保护文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，您不能发布此类型的文章

en: Invalid author object.
zh: 无效的作者对象。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 您无法编辑此文章。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh: 无效的作者 id。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，不允许在此类文章设置密码

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh: 无效的文章父 id。

en: Invalid post format.
zh: 无效的文章格式。

en: The JSON API is disabled on this site.
zh: 在这个网站上禁用了 JSON API。

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh: 在此网站上禁用 JSONP 支持

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid.
zh: JSONP 回调函数无效

en: Unsupported request method
zh: 不支持的请求方法

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh: 路由处理程序无效

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh: 没有路由发现匹配的 URL 和请求的方法

en: Missing parameter %s
zh: 缺少参数 %s

en: Invalid taxonomy ID.
zh: 无效的分类 id。

en: Cannot view taxonomy
zh: 不能查看分类

en: Invalid term ID.
zh: 无效的术语 id。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh: 对不起，不允许查看用户列表。

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh: 您目前没有登录。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this user.
zh: 对不起，不允许查看该用户。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 无效的用户ID。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh: 您不能编辑此用户

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
zh: 对不起，不允许创建用户。

en: Invalid user URL.
zh: 无效的用户的 URL。

en: User ID must be supplied.
zh: 必须提供用户 ID。

en: User ID is invalid.
zh: 用户 ID 是无效的。

en: Cannot create existing user.
zh: 不能创建现有用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
zh: 对不起，不允许删除该用户。

en: The user cannot be deleted.
zh: 用户不能删除。

en: Deleted user
zh: 已删除的用户

en: Cookie nonce is invalid
zh: Cookie nonce 无效

en: No report data available
zh: 没有可用的报告数据

en: The CodeCoverage classes are missing
zh: CodeCoverage 类是缺掉的
